Donate | Blog | Contact Us

christine2671 has a room for rent

room mate finder

Profile Information:

Lease at The Grove for USA Student! 2.5 mths free!

Username:  christine2671
City:  Mobile
State:  California
College:  University Of South Alabama
Abreviation:  USA

Please login to interact with member.

Hi there! My name is Christine and I am looking offering a lease for a University of South Alabama (USA) student at The Grove (an apartment unit next to USA). I will not be attending USA in Fall 2017, and I am desperate to find someone. I am willing to pay 1st months and 1/2 of second months, and the sublet fee! • The lease also includes a $500 visa gift card that can be used towards rent. This type of deal is no longer offered This means that the first 2.5 months will be free! Feel free to contact me via text/call anytime or email me: (949) 331 - 7980 If you want to see full details of the living space, feel free to go to: • Lease (1 year): August 12, 2017 (move in date) to July 28, 2018 • $504.5 per month (utilities & high-speed internet included + personal bedroom & private bathroom • Apartment insurance is required at a minimal fee (about $25 or less a month, which can be purchased through the apartment management) • 3 bedroom apartment (you will have 1-2 roommates) • All the roommates will be students at the University of South Alabama • Fully furnished bedroom & living room • Personal bathroom attached to your bedroom APARTMENT DETAILS • USA Jag Tran Route stops at the front of the apartment • Bicycle Storage • Premium Cable • Private Bathroom • Individual leases (your lease is not dependent on your roommates' leases) • In-Unit Dishwasher • Fully Furnished • Walk In Closet • In-Unit Washer & Dryer • Central Park Pedestrian Trail • Multi-Purpose Intramural Field • On Campus AMENTITIES • Clubhouse • Outdoor Grill • Sand Volleyball Courts • On-Site Parking • Coffee Bistro • Fire pits • Resort Style Pool • Controlled Access Gate • Computer Lab • 24-Hour Fitness Center • Tavern-Style Game Room • Indoor Tanning

 About christine2671:

 Age:24 to 28
 Children: No
 Smoking:Non Smoker

No pets

 Her rental information:

 Lease:One year lease
 Bedroom:Your own bedroom

Your own bathroom

 Member Verified

 Please login to view members verification.

 Social Profiles

 Please login to view social profiles


room mate finder