Donate | Blog | Contact Us



becca2683 has a room for rent

room mate finder

Profile Information:

Room for rent in a cute townhouse, close to ASU!

Username:  becca2683
City:  Tempe
State:  Arizona
College:  Arizona State University
Abreviation:  ASU
Neighborhood:  Phoenix

Please login to interact with member.


I'm looking for one more roommate for the third bedroom in a townhouse a few miles from ASU's Tempe campus! Myself and my roommate, Kat, have been living here for a year now, but our third roommate is moving in with her Sorority sisters this year. The complex is called Villa Real and it has a pool and gym free for us to use whenever. The available room has mirrored closet doors, a large window with a view of a small grassy field (and some other buildings, if I'm being honest lol), and a bathroom that is shared with Kat. Pets aren't allowed by our landlord unfortunately, but the condo has a good sized balcony and kitchen with a washer and dryer in our unit! Kat and I are super laid back. We like to keep a clean house but we're both students and have jobs, so we understand that sometimes there will be dishes in the sink or small messes that will be left for a short time. The house is furnished (but the bedroom isn't) with a TV, dining table, dishes, pots/pans, and a full size couch. For the most part, Kat and I stay busy with school and work, but occasionally we like to go out or have a few (maybe 3 or 4, you couldn't fit many more than that inside lol) friends over, but we try not to get crazy because we live on the second floor and don't want the downstairs neighbors to completely hate us. The water bill is included in the rent, but electricity and wifi are extra. So far, during the winter our electricity bills have been around $60, so about $20 a person, but in June it was close to $170 because the AC was running basically all day, all month. Feel free to message me to ask questions or let me know if you're interested in meeting up/checking the place out!



 About becca2683:

 Gender:Female
 Age:18 to 23
 Children: No
 Smoking:Non Smoker
 Pets:

No pets

 Her rental information:

 Rental:Townhouse
 Rent:475.00
 Utilities:75.00
 Lease:One year lease
 Bedroom:Your own bedroom
 Bathroom:

Shared bathroom

 Member Verified


 Please login to view members verification.

 Social Profiles


 Please login to view social profiles



  



room mate finder